Posted on May 18, 2014

Hollins have released their debut EP [Something]. Hollins are 5 piece band consisting of Jeong Dai (Vocal, Guitar), Kim Jin Young (Bass, Vocal), Mingi Jo (Guitar), Kang Bora (Keyboard) & Ki Young Kwon (Drums).

Buy 'Something' :

Melon ← Click
Bugs ← Click
Olleh ← Click
Naver Music ← Click

For more information on the band, check them out here :

페이스북 페이지 :


comments powered by Disqus