Posted on May 19, 2014

Dance Rock band Space Papa (who formed in 2011) have released their debut EP album 'Adaptor'. Space Papa are a 4 piece band consisting of members Jinkyu Park (Vocal), Seoung Min Choi (Guitar), Su-bin Park (Synth) and Eunho Lee (Drums). They released their first single, 'Boy On The Timeline' in July 2013 and at the end of that same year, Space Papa also released the single 'Dive To Blue'.

After playing together for several years this is the bands first EP release. The EP is a 5 track offering with the song called 'Human' as the title track. The EP release party was at club FF on the 28th of March. But don't worry that you missed it, Space Papa regularly play shows in clubs around Hongdae (Seoul). Get out there and catch them live.

Buy Adaptor :

Naver  ← Click
MNet Click
Olleh Click
Melon Click
For more information on the band, check them out below :
Cyworld :
Facebook :
Twitter : 


Space Papa


comments powered by Disqus